A A+ A++

Time Schedule

 

The course starts Monday October 15, 12.30-14.30 in Aula N:


October

Week of October 15
Monday October 15:12.30-14.30, Aula N
Tuesday October 16: 12.30-14.30, Aula N
Wednesday October 17: 12.30-14.30, Aula N
Thursday October 18: 12.30-14.30, Aula B3
Friday October 19: 12.30-14.30, Aula B3

November
Week of November 5
Monday November 5: 12.30-14.30, Aula N
Tuesday November 6: 12.30-14.30, Aula N
Wednesday November 7: 12.30-14.30, Aula N
Thursday November 8: 12.30-14.30, Aula B3
Friday November 9: 12.30-14.30, Aula B3

Week of November 26
Monday November 26: 12.30-14.30, Aula N
Tuesday November 27: 12.30-14.30, Aula N
Wednesday November 28: 12.30-14.30, Aula N
Thursday November 29: 12.30-14.30, Aula B3
Friday November 30: 12.30-14.30, Aula B3

December
Week of December 10

Monday December 10: 12.30-14.30, Aula N
Tuesday December 11: 12.30-14.30, Aula N
Wednesday December 12: 12.30-14.30, Aula N
Thursday December 13: 12.30-14.30, Aula B3
Friday December 14: 12.30-14.30, Aula B3