A A+ A++

E.MA Awarded Theses for the Academic Year 2002/2003

AA.VV. (2004)

Tipologia pubblicazione

: Volume


: 2002/2003

Casa editrice

: Marsilio


: Venezia


: EN


The five E.MA Awarded Theses for the Academic Year 2002/2003 are:

Joana Arauio Torres, No Man’s Child” - The War Rape Orphans

Sophie Hofbauer, The Visualisation of Dignity. Photography from an Ethical Perspective

David O’connell, Human rights: Political Empowerment or Impoverishment?

Gallianne Palayret, France’s exotic legal order: an implicit recognition of minority rights?

Wolfgang Sakulin, The Possible Effects of E.U. Competition Law on Media Plurality

E.MA Awarded Theses Collection

In September 2000, the European Master Programme in Human Rights and Democratisation has launched a new publication: The E.MA Awarded Theses for each Academic Year.
Each academic year the E.MA Council selects 5 outstanding theses for this annual publication on the basis of their academic quality, originality, and contribution to the promotion and implementation of human rights and democratic values.

Aggiornato il