A A+ A++

E.MA Awarded Theses for the Academic Year 2003/2004

AA.VV. (2005)

Tipologia pubblicazione

: Volume


: 2003/2004

Casa editrice

: Marsilio


: Venezia


: EN


The five E.MA Awarded Theses for the Academic Year 2003/2004 are:

Ana Raquel Bardou, Life Imprisonment: The Paradox of the ICC

Thomas D. Barrett, From the Europe of Auschwitz to the Europe of Stasburg, and Beyond

Jochen De Vylder, The Responsability of International Organisations: Taking Human Rights Seriously?

Margaret Christine McGowan-Smyth, Towards Justice in Rwanda

Sara Melkko, Marketing Human Rights

E.MA Awarded Theses Collection

In September 2000, the European Master Programme in Human Rights and Democratisation has launched a new publication: The E.MA Awarded Theses for each Academic Year.
Each academic year the E.MA Council selects 5 outstanding theses for this annual publication on the basis of their academic quality, originality, and contribution to the promotion and implementation of human rights and democratic values.

Aggiornato il